Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: April 23, 2013

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062059987
  • Release date: April 23, 2013

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9780062059987
  • File size: 1657 KB
  • Release date: April 23, 2013


Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:4.8
Lexile® Measure:680
Interest Level:6-12(MG+)
Text Difficulty:3

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    HarperCollins

    Kindle Book
    Release date: April 23, 2013

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9780062059987
    Release date: April 23, 2013

    EPUB eBook
    ISBN: 9780062059987
    File size: 1657 KB
    Release date: April 23, 2013

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB eBook
  • Languages
    English
  • Levels
    ATOS Level: 4.8
    Lexile® Measure: 680
    Interest Level: 6-12(MG+)
    Text Difficulty: 3
  • Reviews

    Loading